top of page

Diego Brazil


Graduated from Ritter dos Reis (2008) and Master UFRGS - Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul (2016).  Professor in design disciplines at USF - Universidade São Francisco - and Estácio São Paulo.  

Diego had his final graduation work nominated for the Opera Prima award. In 2004 he was a member of the team at the architecture and urbanism office Aurex Ltd - Bratislava/Slovakia, participating in urban projects in the Slovak capital. In 2004/2005 he was a member of the team at Chalabi Architects and Partners - Vienna/Austria, participating in projects in Europe and the Middle East. He took a study trip to Europe, South America and Africa.

In 2013 he founded br3 architecture.


Anderson Calvi


Victor Sa


Undergraduate student at the Faculty of Architecture and Urbanism at the University of São Paulo (FAU-USP).


He participated in research and extension projects that dealt with the themes of space production and its different actors, related to financialization, urban norms and the field of technical assistance. It understands the design exercise as a broad and reflective activity, which articulates technical knowledge with subjective experiences, the result of which interferes in the shared and collective space that is the city.

formed by  UFRGS - Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul (2012).  

Anderson maintains a close relationship with architecture collectives that address the theme of housing as an object of study and motto to establish a more balanced city. Through the different scales developed by br3 Arquitetura, it explores technical drawings and the relationships of urban objects as a way to establish an effective relationship between everyone involved in the design process and the production of an equitable city.

Since 2019, he has been a partner at br3 Arquitetura.

Former collaborators

Gabriel Vilhalba

Natasha Rebello

Josino Conceição

Bruna Plucinski

Rodrigo Alves

Lucas Raupp

Leonardo Gindri

Marina Goulart

Gustavo Dias

João Paulo Barbiero

Pedro Collares

Fernanda Escobar

Douglas Marquez

Everton Fonseca

Tulio Souza

bottom of page